Contact List

Here are the committee members of Locks Heath Lions Football Club. If you are looking to enroll your son or daughter into the club, then please contact your respective age group team manager. Each age group is based on the year of birth of your child whilst at school. For example, if your child is in Year 7, then contact the Under 12’s manager. For team managers, please see the respective team pages.

If you have any questions, please email the respective contact, or if you are a member of the Locks Heath Lions Forum, please post your question there.

Club Chairman : Andy Hogben Club Vice-Chairman : Dave Rich
Please email: andy.hogben@locksheathlions.co.uk Please email: dave.rich@locksheathlions.co.uk
Club Secretary : Tony Clarke Club Treasurer : Lisa Williams
Please email: tony.clarke@locksheathlions.co.uk Please email: lisa.williams@locksheathlions.co.uk
Welfare Officer : Mike Estall Fixtures Secretary : Julie Hogben
Please email: addison.maker@locksheathlions.co.uk Please email: julie.hogben@locksheathlions.co.uk
Kit Man : Steve Robinson Website Administrator : Jonathan Murdoch
Please email: steve.robinson@locksheathlions.co.uk Please email: jonathan@locksheathlions.co.uk